Image of Everything Is Real

Everything Is Real


Everything Is Real is a beautiful documentation of the young troubadour finding his voice and putting himself back on track as one of the most promising new Canadian artists to join the ranks of Blue Rodeo and Kathleen Edwards.

“A blue-collar roadhouse sound that borrows as much from Farrar-Tweedy as Springsteen. Stagger’s grit and gloom are on par with the influences.” - Harp Magazine

  1. Petrified World
  2. Sleep Alone
  3. Hell Of A Life
  4. Brothers
  5. Red Bandana
  6. Stormy
  7. Too Many Rainy Days
  8. Higher Than Heaven
  9. Everything Is Real
  10. Snowing In Nashville
  11. Another Friday Night

Release Date: April 28, 2009