Image of Above Club LP Image of Above Club LP

Above Club LP


The third 12" vinyl from We Are The City- the Above Club LP!

Track Listing:

1. Take Your Picture With Me While You Still Can
2. Heavy As A Brick
3. Keep On Dancing
4. Sign My Name Like QUEEN
5. Club Music
6. Cheque Room
7. Lovers In All Things
8. Kiss Me, Honey

Release: November 13, 2015


BUYING FROM VANCOUVER? We're introducing the option for you to pick up your purchase from our office (#230C - 196 West 3rd Ave, corner of Columbia) to save on the shipping charges.

TO PICK UP: Select shipping option "VANUATU" (Sorry, Vancouver was not an option). We're here Monday-Friday, 9-5pm. We will e-mail you to coordinate a time for you to come by once the purchase is made. Thanks!