Image of Grey Eyes

Grey Eyes


Featuring 10 of the band's most spectacular songs recorded to date, Grey Eyes – polished, crisp, sprightly, and architecturally realized – is a sublime and energetic continuation of the band’s catalogue.

"Grey Eyes isn't just something new for the Salteens, it's a kind of masterpiece. 4/5 stars" - AllMusic

"A pop album with a deep, innocent heart that tackles the uncertainty of the future [with] incomparable Spector/Bacharach/Wilson-esque melodies." - Vancouver Sun

  1. Last Train From London
  2. You're Taking All Of This Too Far
  3. Everything They Know About Us
  4. Weird Times
  5. Hallowed Ways
  6. Savings and Loans
  7. If Love Is Gone Where Do We Go From Here
  8. Go On
  9. You Stayed Up With The Lights On
  10. Don't Break My Heart

Release Date: October 12, 2010


BUYING FROM VANCOUVER? We're introducing the option for you to pick up your purchase from our office (#230C - 196 West 3rd Ave, corner of Columbia) to save on the shipping charges.

TO PICK UP: Select shipping option "VANUATU" (Sorry, Vancouver was not an option). We're here Monday-Friday, 9-5pm. We will e-mail you to coordinate a time for you to come by once the purchase is made. Thanks!