Image of Last Little Life EP

Last Little Life EP


The Last Little Life EP stays true to the band's trademark infectious and catchy pop songs while also branching out into new musical territory. The three new songs "Last Romantic Day", "Little Bit Of You In Everything", "Life Without A Brain" were mixed by producer/ engineer Joe Chiccarelli (The Shins, White Stripes). The four song cycle concludes with a new arrangement of their classic "Sweetness And Tenderness" (mixed by Rich Hauser).

  1. Last Romantic Day
  2. Little Big Of You In Everything
  3. Life Without A Brain
  4. Sweetness and Tenderness
  5. BONUS: Video interview with the band

Release Date: August 14, 2007
Catalogue: BPA019