Image of Mood Swings

Mood Swings


Mood Swings, the sophomore release from Small Sins, starts with a bang -- literally. Small Sins frontman/mastermind Thomas D'Arcy's strong gun imagery on his new album is a bold contrast to the album's hypnotic tapestry of shimmering electronics and organic instrumentation. D'Arcy's ongoing quest for the most shameless pop hooks possible shines through on tracks like "On The Line", "Morning Face", and the dulcet tones of the ironic and lovelorn compositions of "Drunk Emails" and "We Will Break Our Own Hearts".

  1. I Need A Friend
  2. Morning Face
  3. What Your Baby's Been Doing
  4. On The Line
  5. Prove Me Wrong
  6. Drunk E-mails
  7. On The Run
  8. It Keeps Me On My Toes
  9. Airport
  10. On A Mission
  11. We Will Break Our Own Hearts
  12. Holiday
  13. Bullet

Release Date: September 25, 2007
Catalogue: BPA020


BUYING FROM VANCOUVER? We're introducing the option for you to pick up your purchase from our office (#230C - 196 West 3rd Ave, corner of Columbia) to save on the shipping charges.

TO PICK UP: Select shipping option "VANUATU" (Sorry, Vancouver was not an option). We're here Monday-Friday, 9-5pm. We will e-mail you to coordinate a time for you to come by once the purchase is made. Thanks!